FNF – April 27, 2016

Well I haven’t done one of these things in a while so happy Friday!

When did you last eat Cheetos?

Omg so long ago.

Have you ever talked on the phone more than an hour?

I have. And just did actually.

Would you swim with sharks for $5000?

Probably not.

Do you take a lot of pictures of yourself?

Not as much as I used to.

Which color do you think is better out of Purple & Blue?

I love both. But I like purple better.

What color is your house door?

Red

Do you know anybody who is afraid of clowns?

Uhmm, don’t think so.

Do you make a wish on 11:11?

I don’t.

What time did you wake up this morning?

I woke up at 7am.

Were you ever afraid of the dark?

A little bit.

Do you have a mirror in your bedroom?

I do.

What type of computer do you have?

Macbook Air.

Do you put pepper on mostly everything you eat?

I do not.

Have you ever seen a zebra?

I think so. At the zoo.

When was the last time you had hiccups?

Monday.

Do you like extra butter on your popcorn?

Yes. Love it.

Have you ever had toe cramps?

I have, and it sucks.

Could you live the rest of your life without eating meat?

Probably not.

What is your favorite kind of icecream?

Cookie dough or mint chocolate chip.

Whatโ€™s your middle name?

Marie.

How tall are you?

5’3 I think.

Have you ever got told that you should be a model?

I have

What grade are you in?

I’m a masters student.

Do you like the taste of burnt popcorn?

No. I don’t even like the smell.

What gives you the biggest headache?

Sometimes I get crazy migraines.

Is it past 10:00pm?

It’s midnight.

Are you a forgiving person?

I like to think so.

When was the last time you brushed your teeth?

Earlier.

Have you ever touched a snake?

Yes

Are you good at jump rope?

I used to be.

Do you wear make-up?

A little bit, yeah

Are you an outgoing or shy person?

Typically outgoing but at times, very shy.

What show did you watch last?

I’m currently watching Scandal

Have you ever had a rolling back pack?

No but I won’t lie… I’ve always wanted one.

Are you cold at the moment?

I am always cold.

What season were you born in?

Winter.

Whatโ€™s your favorite animal?

Used to be a monkey. Probably a sloth now.

Do you have a person you could tell everything to?

I do.

About prettiestpanic

Small-town Canadian sorority girl & psychology major embracing her inner Carrie Bradshaw & Mindy Lahiri. Rarely found without a wineglass or caffeinated beverage in hand. Follow me on Twitter (@michguzrat) because odds are, if you've thought about it, I've said it in 140 characters or less.

Posted on April 30, 2016, in Facebook Notes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Embracing Authenticity

"Don't be ashamed of your story it will inspire others!"

Site Title

“Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at its destination full of hope.” โ€” Maya Angelou

Lonely Blue Boy

The Boy Who Cries Wolf

knowingnelly

Feel the fear and do it anyway...

